NSKaptions #19

nskaption19
NSKaptions: “Nobody sent in any images so I’m pulling this out of my ass” Edition.

It’s Friday so I guess we should do another NSKaption even though none of ya’ll sent in any images for me to use. The subject for this week is Morning Musume’s Ikuta Erina who is showing off her rather impressive guns. I’ll go first, “Do you even lift?”. Now with that one out of the way, maybe you guys can come up with something a bit more original.

I dunno if we’ll do one of these next week or not so if you actually enjoy these then maybe think of linking some images my way via the contact form or on IRC. This feature is whatever you choose to make of it so please, don’t hold back on my account.

As always, we look forward to seeing what our community comes up with.

4 thoughts on “NSKaptions #19”

  1. “Don’t make me sorta/kinda peeved. You would like me a bit less when I am sorta/kinda peeved.”

Leave a Reply

