KFC Fan Project: Final Push

As I tweeted last night, I’m about 85% done with the KFC fan collab video. I have a few remaining shots to fill, mostly footage that didn’t get sent in. Below I have listed times for the shots I need. There are no sign ups, so if you are interested, please just send your video to newschoolkaidan at gmail.com

If you can shoot a couple second before your part and a couple seconds after, it would help make editing easier and would be greatly appreciated.

When I receive an acceptable video for that slot, I will immediately cross the spot off the list.

Here are the times with description of what is needed. Please refer to the staff version for a visual guide.


2:48- 2:51 – Clap, Left Strut, Knee Bend, Right Strut

Please feel free to contact me with any questions.
Also here are the names for which I have already received videos. (Alphabetical)

Ady
Akira Hakim
Boykun
Caitlin
Chiima
Cyan
DancingOtokoGary
Dereko
Dimas
Flyp
Gaby
HairyYeti
Jaru
Jaki&Jika
Jasmine
Jet
Jlizl
Lili
LovelyBaka
mbreak25
Melody
Middlebury Japanese School
Monkeyto
Mozenator
Nicholas
OJS
Samantha
Serenyty
ShinBaka
Sophie
t3hdave
TikTak
TOITSU48
TomJan
Yoshi

14 thoughts on “KFC Fan Project: Final Push”

  1. One question – is it okay to send in more footage or should I leave it to the people who haven’t been in the video yet?

  2. Glad to know you got mine!!
    Just feel free to use whatever you want/need from my full length video :)
    Good luck for the final touch! :D

  3. I’ve received both of your videos. Thanks.

    And sorry guys, I am trying to leave parts open so that other people have a shot. Also I’m trying to represent as much of the fandom as possible in one video. So more faces and more locations.

  4. Hey there guys after a few bumps in irl I can finally sit down and record the portion I signed up for (1:38-1:40). I’ll have to y’all tomorrow evening unless my spot has been filled up. If so no worries or if there’s still a spot open I can do that part as well.

Leave a Reply

